Green Lilla P Dress

Dress: Lilla P via The Swanky Shoppe, Shoes: The Gap, Purse: Tory Burch, Sunglasses: Ray Ban, Earrings: Kendra Scott

Doesn’t summer just make you want to dress colorfully? When I saw this green dress I knew I needed it. I love how it is bright and different because you do not see many in green. The material of this Lilla P dress is so soft and comfortable. The lines and ribbed details make it flattering and give the dress a shape.

I wore this dress while in Louisville heading to drinks at Galaxie in Nulu then dinner at Hammerheads in Germantown. Later this summer I plan to do a review on Hammerheads. For now, check out Galaxie here.

Leave a Reply

