Cincinnati Eats: Nada

 

What: nada

Where: 600 Walnut St. Cincinnati, OH

What to order: Grapefruit margarita

classic and grapefruit marg
view of the menu
view from inside

We ate at nada when in Cincinnati last weekend. I stumbled upon nada on Pinterest then looked them up on Instagram. When I saw their Instagram I knew this was somewhere I wanted to try. The interior with its bright colors and two floors make for a fun dinner. We sat upstairs which had a great view of the brightly colored street. To start my bf and I ordered margaritas, opting for different ones so we could try each others. I loved the grapefruit margarita because it was refreshing and they use Stiegl’s Grapefruit Radler in it…which I love! For dinner I had three tacos that you can mix and match and my bf ordered the enchiladas. Both meals proved to be too much food but were delicious. My favorite taco was ‘baja’ fish taco. Nothing better!

If you are in the area I would highly suggest eating at nada. Also, we saw Bengals players Andy Dalton and Giovani Bernard eating there with their families. So we felt pretty trendy!

Leave a Reply

