Peach Colored Top

Top: The Bug’s Ear, Jeans: The Bug’s Ear, Earrings: The Bug’s Ear, Shoes: Simply Boutique

This past weekend my boyfriend and I headed to Cincinnati for a concert. We saw The Weeknd and he was amazing. He is so talented and an even better performer in person! We were beyond thrilled to be there.

Prior to the concert I was very stuck on what to wear. I wanted to look nice but I don’t really have the style of The Weeknd or Selena Gomez so I stayed with my own style. I opted for this fan print cold shoulder top. I love how it not fully off the shoulder so I don’t worry about a strapless bra. Now on to the jeans. These are the most comfortable pair of jeans I have owned. They are stretchy and come in many style and colors. I love the frayed ends.

Leave a Reply

