Mint Julep Hat

Top: J. Crew, Leggings: Lululemon, Hat: The Swanky Shoppe (Smathers and Branson), Sandals: Tory Burch, Bag: Tory Burch

The last couple days I really have not known what to do with myself. I am always busy so for a the first time since last summer I have absolutely nothing to do. While I take this as a blessing I do like being busy or at least something to fill my day. My summer gig does not start until next week so I am looking forward to taking some morning workout classes that I never am able to attend. It would also be nice to get a late coffee and read a book outside.

This outfit above has been a go to for me lately. I love wear leggings but pairing it with a causal topΒ  instead of an athletic shirt. This hat from Smathers and Branson matched perfectly with the leggins so I couldn’t resist pairing the two. This hat was perfect for me since my blog is named, Mint Julep Girl!

Leave a Reply

