Red Stripes+Green Jacket

Top: J. Crew Factory, Jacket: Gap (old), Pants: Old Navy, Shoes: Jack Rogers, Sunnies: Ray Bans

After a week at the beach I am very much ready to be back at schools with my kiddos. We had a great time in Myrtle Beach. It was my first time there and I would say Myrtle Beach the city is very much like Gatlinburg. Our favorite place was Murrell’s Inlet because of the scenery and food. I will put a list together of my favorites in a later post.

The weather was very nice but a little windy at the beach. This outfit was perfect for the weather because it was spring like but still warm. I love the combination of the bright red stripes with the white, pixie pants. I did not bring many warm sweaters that match so I had to go with my green utility jacket. It ended up working out though and I really loved all the colors together.

Leave a Reply

