Blue Chunky Sweater

blue_mjg5
Sweater: The Swanky Shoppe, Top: Old Navy, Jeans: J. Crew, Bag: Tory Burch, Boots: Jack Rogers, Earrings: Kendra Scott

blue_mjg1

blue_mjg2

blue_mjg3

blue_mjg4

blue_mjg6

blue_mjg8

blue_mjg7Monday is here again! This weekend was so nice and relaxing. I was able to get so much done and just relax. I have felt a cold coming on so I wanted to rest and really fight this cold off if I could. I am hoping this week to catch up on some reading and do lots of yoga. It should be a great week!

Now on to the outfit…the weather in Kentucky has been crazy so dressing comfortably has been a challenge. Wearing layers has been my go to in order to be comfortable at work and out. This sweater has come in handy because it is thick but the lack of sleeves made it perfect for any type of weather. I love the details of the pockets and hood. It is a perfect transitional piece as we battle this crazy weather.

signature

Leave a Reply

