Caramel Lace-up Top

laceup_mjg1
Sweater: Shop Twenty Something (similar), Jeans: J. Crew Factory, Boots: Sam Edelman, Bag: Coach (old), Earrings: kate spade new york

laceup_mjg2

laceup_mjg3

laceup_mjg7

laceup_mjg4

laceup_mjg5

laceup_mjg6

laceup_mjg8Happy Monday! I am off of work today in observance of President’s Day. I am excited to do an am workout class, have a coffee, and get some much needed grading done. It should be a pretty relaxing Monday compared to my usual busy school day.

I had been wanting to find a cute, lace-up sweater for a while but I hate spending a lot of money on a trend. You know? It is hard to spend $70 plus on a top from Madewell that will only be in style for a short season. But I am hoping this trend sticks around because the lace-up top is very flattering. I found this one at Market 301 in Lexington from the boutique Shop Twenty Something. I can’t wait to continue to style it through the spring season.

signature

Leave a Reply

