My favorite Sex and the City quotes

satcquote1Sex and the City is my all time favorite show, it is an absolutely classic in my mind. The first time I saw it was one summer on E and I was hooked. The characters, dialogue, relationships, and fashion are so enjoyable and real. I love how you can relate to the characters at times and I love their friendship with one another. I am definitely envious of it because who wouldn’t want close friends who are completely honest and you can meet for coffee every other day? Sex and the City is my go to to explain things and my sisters and I quote it constantly. If it is ever on TV, I stop and watch. SATC has memorable quotes that are funny and something you thought about saying but didn’t. I have put together a list of my favorites!

satcquote2

satcquote3
One of my favorite episodes. We have all been there.

satcquote4

satcquote5
Classic Samantha.
satcquote6
Best scene ever! I rewatch this scene frequently on youtube!
satcquote8
Perfect for when in a bad relationship.

satcquote7

satcquote9
Everyone needs that kind of confidence.
satcquote10
That time Miranda set Carrie straight. Go Miranda!

satcquote11

I have even more favorite quotes then that and I may do a part 2 at some point. If you want to see more of quotes I like then check out my “quotes” board on Pinterest!

signature

Leave a Reply

