Green patterned Lululemon pants

 

workout_mjg2
Top: Lululemon, Bra: Lululemon, Leggings: Lululemon, Sneakers: New Balance

 

workout_mjg5

 

 

workout_mjg8

 

workout_mjg3

workout_mjg4 workout_mjg6

workout_mjg7

workout_mjg9

workout_mjg10

workout_mjg11We meet again, Monday! Monday can be a day that is dreaded by most but this week I am going to try to stay positive. Last week was one of my most stressful weeks at work. I couldn’t catch up or rest. This week I am going in with a positive mindset and what better way to do that than through fitness and health. I have so many great workouts planned for this week including cycling and vinyasa yoga. Also, I have my meals ready to go for the week. There is nothing better than feeling organized and ready for the week ahead.

How do you feel ready for the week?

signature

 

Leave a Reply

