Wrapping up 2016

Only a few days until we ring in the new year! I have put together a list of my favorite posts from 2016! I love the outfits and bright, colorful backgrounds from all these posts.

ris2January: Riding in Style

PTY7February: A Touch of Bling

Spring2March: All Lavender

BlueandBlack5April: Color Everywhere

IMG_9323May: Oaks 2016

Market1June: Market 301+A Summer Dress

CL_MJG6

July: Cape Lookout Lighthouse

Lulu_MJG4August: Lululemon Open Back Top

caturday8October: A Layered Look

shoplocal_mjg2November: Small Business Saturday

mjg6December: Black and Cream with a swirl

2016 is coming to an end and I always love to reflect on the past year. One of the best parts of having a blog is being able to look back on old posts and remember something you forgot or being able to see your growth. This year I was able to start a new job, move to my hometown, and grow my blog. MJG has grown so much in just one year and I can’t wait to see where 2017 takes it.

As we wrap up 2016 take a moment to reflect on your past year. What amazing things happened? What changes do you want to make for the new year? Every year is a fresh start to do something amazing!

Stay tuned for my resolutions and how I did this year on my 2016 goals!

signature

One thought on “Wrapping up 2016

Leave a Reply

