Camel Poncho

img_0022
Poncho: Ann Taylor, Turtleneck: J.Crew, Jeans: J. Crew Factory, Booties: Sam Edelman, Earrings: Kate Space Outlet, Purse: Louis Vuitton

img_0035

img_0027

img_0046

img_0049

img_0051

img_0053Well it is almost winter break for me and I could not be more ready! I am in much need of some rest and relaxation. These pictures are from last week at my birthday celebration. I can’t believe I am 24…ugh! I don’t know why but 24 seems old like I am a real deal adult and no longer can use the reason, “I just graduated college!” So until I start my masters next summer I am just a working career girl.

Now some outfit scoop, I have been wanting to try the poncho trend for a bit. I could not find one that was thin enough to not feel bulky. I paired it with jeans and my new Sam Edelman boots. They are so comfy and only $75 on Cyber Monday.

signature

Leave a Reply

