Green Fall Dress

fall1_mjg
Dress: The Bug’s Ear, Boots: Jack Rogers, Bag: Tory Burch

fall2_mjg

fall3_mjg

fall4_mjgThe weather in Kentucky has been all over this place. With that said it has been incredibly difficult to figure out what to wear each day. I picked this dress up a couple of weeks ago and it the perfect transitional piece for my wardrobe. It can easily be paired with leggings and flats or no leggings and boots. I love when you find a piece that can be worn several different ways and seasons.

Today kicks off my birthday week! I am not really looking forward to turning 24 but a lot of wonderful things happened last year so I might as well embrace it!

signature

Leave a Reply

