Fall Apple Picking

apple_mjg1

apple_mjg2

apple_mjg3

apple_mjg4

apple_mjg5

apple_mjg6

apple_mjg7

apple_mjg8

apple_mjg10

apple_mjg11

apple_mjg12

apple_mjg13

apple_mjg14

Over my fall break my boyfriend and I headed to Huber’s Orchard and Winery. I loved walking around picking apples. We also did a wine tasting which was so fun and tasty. My favorite wines were the semi-sweet especially the Muscato. After our time outside we went to downtown Louisville, walked around the waterfront and ate dinner at Sidebar (my favorite).

Fall break couldn’t have been better but I definitely need to get back on my workout routine.

signature

2 thoughts on “Fall Apple Picking

Leave a Reply

