Back to Blogging

yellow_flower_mjg

As you can tell there has been a drastic shift in the blog frequency around MJG. I apologize, I recently started a new job that ended up to be a heavier work load then I ever imagined. Slowly, I am getting back into the flow of things. As I reflect on the last month I realized I needed a break for my little corner of the internet. I needed a month to process and find some new inspiration for the fall posts to come. August and the beginning for September always seem to be the busiest months of the year. I hope to have more posts from here on out but bare with me as I try to create new content and try new things.

What would you like to see this fall on MJG?

signature

Leave a Reply

