Lululemon Open Back Top

Lulu_MJG5
Top: Lululemon Athletica, Pants: Gaiam, Shoes: Asics, Sports Bra: Nike

After a long first week of work I am finally back with my regular blog post. This outfit was shot in Lexington, KY in Triangle Park. My sister and I had a big day of walking around UK’s campus and downtown so I opted for a causal look that was still stylish. This Lululemon top is completely open in the the back making it nice for warm weather and style. I matched the dark hue of the top to maroon leggings, making the perfect athletic, yoga look.

Lulu_MJG1

Lulu_MJG2

Lulu_MJG3

Lulu_MJG4

Lulu_MJG6

signature

One thought on “Lululemon Open Back Top

  1. Pingback: Wrapping up 2016

Leave a Reply

