A Pop of Lime

Stripes_MJG6
Top: Anthropologie, Sweater: Gap, Pants: Old Navy, Shoes: Jack Rogers

We are officially half way through the work week! This week I started my new job  so I have lots of planning, decorating, and more planning ahead of me. I am planning to share my classroom pictures once I am completely finished.  (For those who are new readers, I am a elementary teacher)

On to the outfit…last week I went to Lexington and was able to take lots of pics. While walking around Gratz Park with my sister, we found the perfect floral filled alley to have a little photoshoot. I wore a striped, knit top and added a lightweight cardigan for a pop of color. White pants are the ultimate staple for summer (…and fall ;)) I feel like they can dress up any outfit and who doesn’t want to help their tan look even better.

Stripes_MJG1

Stripes_MJG2

Stripes_MJG3

Stripes_MJG4

Stripes_MJG5

Stripes_MJG7signature

Leave a Reply

