MJG Picks for the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

SALEThe Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is here and while it has been on complete overload if you are a blogger junkie, I decided to share my favorites too. I mean, why not join the fun? Unlike other bloggers I do not have early access to the sale but I did take a sneak peek to see what goodies I want. The sale’s prices are really good which I was pleasantly surprised about, honestly. There are plenty of items I would actually buy and can see myself getting wear out of. Check out my favorites below!

Give the sale a whirl and let me know what you think! Which items do you think are a must for this upcoming fall?

signature

Leave a Reply

