Million Dollar View

IMG_9468

Track1
Dress: TJ Maxx ($24.99!!!), Shoes: Jack Rogers, Bracelet: David Yurman, Earrings: Target

This past weekend I went to Churchill Downs with my boyfriend, sister, and her bf. We were able to get a table on Millionaires Row. It was a spectacular view and totally worth it! With our tickets we were able to have lunch, a great view, and convenient betting booths. The view was amazing for watching the races. There is definitely a reason why it got the name Millionaires Row. I am happy to say I finally got to experience the million dollar lifestyle…even for a short moment.

Track4

track8

Track11

Track9

Track10

 

Track12

Track13I wore a white, cut out lace, midi dress. The dress hit right about the middle of my shin which was the perfect length. To compliment the dress I wore Jack Rogers and minimal accessories. I felt like it was the perfect dress for a summer day at the track.

signature

One thought on “Million Dollar View

Leave a Reply

