A Breezy Top

green1
Top: CAbi, Shorts: J. Crew Factory, Sandals: T.J Maxx, Purse: Tory Burch

This weekend felt like summer is really here! My man and I headed up to Louisville for dinner and watching the Bats play some baseball. We had a really great time but I did have some trouble finding an outfit. My summer clothes right now need some serious work. It’s such a short season I hate investing in expensive things. But I really need to go shopping soon! For the game I decided to wear a breezy top because of the humid weather. I opted for shorts and sandals to go with the causal vibe.

green9

green4

green8

green3

green10

Enjoy the week and stay tuned for more summer looks. If you know any great places to shop for summer looks then comment below!

signature

4 thoughts on “A Breezy Top

Leave a Reply

