5 Summer Sandals

5SummerSandals
Jack Rogers, Nordstrom, Old Navy, J. Crew, J. Crew Factory

It is finally sandal season! I have never really been a summer shoe gal because I always think of summer as such a short season. So I never thought about investing in many shoes because you can’t wear them long. Lately, I have seen a lot more summer shoes that I have really like. Above are my top picks for summer sandals and flats. I am obsessed with jeweled sandals. They give any casual look sparkle and dress your look up. I recently bought a pair and I wear them quite a bit!

What is your favorite shoe for summer?

signature

2 thoughts on “5 Summer Sandals

Leave a Reply

