Oaks 2016

Oaks1

Oaks3

Oaks6

Oaks7

Oaks8

This past weekend I attended the Kentucky Oaks with my boyfriend. If you are unfamiliar with the Oaks it is the day before the Kentucky Derby where they run for the lilies not the roses. There are races all day and about at 5:30pm the big race for the lilies takes place. I bet on the horse “Go Maggie Go” and did not win a cent. That is okay with me though because I really only attend for the fashion. The Oaks dress code is all about pink in honor of Brest Cancer Awareness. I choose to wear a pink head piece and opted for a blue dress.

Stay tuned for more outfit pics later this week!

More pictures are posted on my insta @madison_snow

signature

One thought on “Oaks 2016

  1. Pingback: Wrapping up 2016

Leave a Reply

