White Flower Pants

Flower1
Top: Anthropologie, Jacket: Gap, Pants: Old Navy, Shoes: Jack Rogers

Spring is here! I love all the flowers everywhere. It makes taking pictures so fun because you always have a good background. This past weekend was busy and full of fun. I am ready to slow down a bit and really relax.

Flower2

Flower3

Flower4

Flower5

Flower6

Flower7

Flower8

These pants are my absolute favorite! Old Navy makes the perfect fit chinos that are comfy and cute. I love how they always have fun patterns out. It makes dressing cute for school so easy. If you are looking for a great work pant that is still fun then the these are the way to go!

Everyone have a great week!

signature

2 thoughts on “White Flower Pants

  1. I’m a young sixty, and like to stay current. We still have both spring and Old Navy in common. I also love your floral contributions to this post. If I use the words “very cute,” would your land blast me in your mind? Hope not, I really enjoyed this post!

Leave a Reply

