I don’t need a new outfit to be a blogger

Paisley2-5
Sweater: Cabi, Top: Anthropologie, Jeans: J. Crew, Boots: Jack Rogers

This weekend was really great and I definitely overindulged so I have to get my healthy eating back on track. My weekend went great because I had the right mindset going into it. I was calm, easy going, and up for fun but it could have gone another direction. On Friday as I was getting ready to go to Louisville I realized all my new tops were more suited for warm weather than the chilly air outside. I became a little frazzled because I wanted to take pictures and I have to have a new outfit to do that.Β  I began to think, why do I have to have a new outfit just to take pictures?Β 

Paisley2-6

Paisley2-3

Paisley2-1

Paisley2

I love blogging because it is fun and is something I truly enjoy. I never want to feel pressure or as if I have to appear a certain way. Any lady or fella out there can aspire to be a blogger. You don’t have to have lots money or something new every moment to have something relevant to say. That isn’t very realistic for the something gal, now is it? πŸ˜‰

 

signature

Leave a Reply

