Blogionista Style

Blog4
Jacket: The Gap, Top: Shop Called Jacq (gifted), Jeans: J. Crew, Necklace: J. Crew, Sandals: J. Crew

Well, it is almost the end of the week which I am excited for because I will be on spring break. There is nothing better than a week off to recharge and come back refreshed and rested to work. It is one of the many perks to teaching.

This outfit is one that I have been dying to wear! While on Instagram one day I stumbled upon Shop Called Jacq. I was instantly in love with her graphic tees because of the font and blog like sayings. One of her posts talked about needing partners so emailed her and now here we are today. The designer Tiffany started Shop Called Jacq which caters to all ones bloggers cuteness needs. Her online boutique has tees and coffee travel mugs. I am in love with the shirt she sent me and can not wait to style it in some other ways.

Blog5

Blog2

Blog7

Blog3

Blog5

Blog8

Now, on to the outfit. If you have been following along for a bit you probably have seen this jacket before. It is one of my all time favorites for spring because of the earthy color and light weight fabric. I have paired it with silver J. Crew flats. I bought these at the end of the summer season last year so I have barely wore them. They are a spring staple in my book and on J. Crew Factory online they are a steal for $29.95. Check them out here!

Stay tuned for my March favorites tomorrow!

spotlight button

signature

Leave a Reply

