All Lavender

Spring2
Top: J. Crew Factory (similar), Pants: Old Navy, Purse: Kate Spade, Bracelets: Bourbon and Bangles, Shoes: J. Crew

Spring is here! I have been so excited to wear this outfit and share these pictures.Β  The all lavender look is perfect for spring because of the color and price. All these items were on sale and reasonably priced. Transitioning to spring weather can be difficult because you never want to spend much on such a short season. I always try to purchase items that can work for summer as well. I have linked above where to find this look.

Spring1

Spring4

Spring5

Spring6

I am very excited to be sharing these pictures because I am in love with the background. I stumbled upon it on Instagram then tracked it down through some Nashville blogs. The floral mural is perfect for spring or any Insta photo shoot.

What is your favorite look for spring?

signature

Mural Location:

2900 12th Ave South, Nashville, TN 37204 (Green Pea Salon)

6 thoughts on “All Lavender

  1. The background is lovely. It looks like wall art. I wouldn’t mind having it on display on my Pinterest street art board. Lavender is a great color against my dark skin tone any time of year. Love your smile, choice of clothing styles, and general creativity.

  2. Pingback: Wrapping up 2016

Leave a Reply

