The Frothy Monkey

TFM3

While in Nashville, I stumbled upon The Frothy Monkey. Just looking at the sign I knew I wanted to check it out. It is a small house turned restaurant that is a must eat if you are in the area. They are best known for their breakfast/brunch and coffee.

TFM1

TFM2

I ordered the waffles with eggs and turkey sausage. While my other half got the pancakes with eggs and fruit. Both entrees were fresh and farm to table approved. The waffle I had is the best I’ve ever had because of the fluffiness and hints of cinnamon. We completed our meals with a delicious mimosa. Because it is not really brunch if you don’t have a mimosa. πŸ˜‰

Have you ever been to the Frothy Monkey?

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

