Blue and White

Blue&White1
Top: Shop Local Kentucky, Leggings: Crown and Ivy, Shoes: New Balance, Shades: Ray Ban

Game day for the Kentucky Wildcats is tomorrow! While watching basketball is not always my favorite activity, I can say I love trying to create cute, game day style. In Nashville, I wore this comfy outfit to watch some games downtown. This top from Shop Local Kentucky is so soft and comfy. It felt like I was wearing a sports t-shirt but with way more style. I paired it with leggings and sneaks to create an athletic butΒ  cute game day approved ensemble.

Blue&White2

These pictures were taken outside of Draper James in Nashville. This wall went perfectly with my outfit so I could not resist.

signature

Leave a Reply

