February Favorites

FebFavs

With February coming to end I decided to put together my monthly favorites. I did this series last year but did not keep it up so I am back for another go! Considering February is a short month I have quite a few favorites. My first favs in the pop culture department are the book After You by Jojo Moyes and the TV show, The Office. After You is the sequel to the popular book Me Before You. It was so sad so I am not sure what could possibly go on the sequel but so far I am liking it. As of lately I have been binge watching The Office. It is hilarious, silly and Michael Scott can cheer up any bad day. My next favorites are accessories. My hot pink Camelbak water bottle has been with me everywhere. I have been needing to drink more water and this accessory helps do the trick! My second favorite accessory is my Tory Burch Robinson Zip Card Key Fob. That is quite a mouth full of a name but this accessory is functional, small, and super cute. It is easy to carry to the gym, out for drinks, or just inside a clutch. My last favorite for the month is Almay’s mascara for green eyes. It gives the perfect pop to my eyes and does not need many swipes to feel applied.

Find where to buy my favorites below. What are your monthly favorites?

signatureAfter You by Jojo Moyes

The Office

Tory Burch zip key fob

Camelbak water bottle

Leave a Reply

