Fit For Friday

Fit1
Tank: Kohls // Top: Old Navy // Leggings: Nike // Shoes: Nike // Sunglasses: Ray Ban

Happy Friday! Today is another fitness update. This post is a link up post for a Feel Good Friday series on Writeful Mind. Since posting about my New Year’s resolutions and fitness journey, I feel like I have been fulfilling my goals. I have been working out 4-5 times a week and watching what I eat. Lately, I have been feeling confident and good about my new found fitness routine.

Fit2

Fit3

Fit4

This lightweight, lavender sweatshirt has been constant repeat lately. It is great for heading to yoga and stretching before cardio. I love the color and how it makes regular work out gear a little more fashionable. I decided to wear my hair in a twisted, fishtail braid to dress my work out outfit up a bit.

Fit5

Fit6

 

What is your favorite workout gear brand?

signature

2 thoughts on “Fit For Friday

  1. Hi Madison!

    Thank you so much for participating in Feel-Good Friday!

    Your fitness gear looks really comfy and stylish. I think it’s awesome that you have a fitness regime that you’re happy about. It’s all about the passion and the endorphin rush is a great thing, too. Wishing you continued success in your path and I hope you continue to participate in Feel-Good Friday.

    I have followed your blog, too. {hugs}

    All the best,
    Carol
    Author/Owner, Writeful Mind

Leave a Reply

