Rain, Rain

Rain, Rain

 

 

Lately, it has been constant yucky weather. Weather is something I never really cared about. I am not person that talks or worries about the weather. But when it comes to fashion, I do care about weather a bit. Hunter Rain Boots have been on my radar for a couple years now. I have never wanted to invest in the expensive footwear that can only be worn occasionally. While they are so cute and I would die for a pair I decided to look up some others that are at a different price point. My favorite have to be the blue Ralph Lauren Tally ankle boots. They look comfortable and I love the color. Check out these and more great pairs on Zappos!

Do you think rain boots are worth the investment?

signature

  1. Kamik Heidi Boots ($50)
  2. Kate Spade New York ($175)
  3. Ugg Shaye ($79.95)
  4. Ralph Lauren Tally ($59)
  5. Hunter ($150)
Leave a Reply

