All Pink

AllPink1

AllPink2

AllPink3

AllPink4

AllPink5

After a long weekend I am ready to get back in the swing of things. This past weekend was filled with good food and even better company, my boyfriend. I wore this all pink outfit for a quiet dinner at Amici’s in the Old Louisville. The small and dimmed atmosphere was perfect for chatting and sipping on delicious drinks. The best part of dinner was the Trivial Pursuit cards on the table. We spent the evening quizzing each other and not on our phones. This outfit was perfect for the Valentine’s weekend. The pink is so cute and makes me ready for spring.

How did you spend your weekend?

signature

2 thoughts on “All Pink

  1. Nice Pink! Wonderful that you and your Boyfriend did a dinner with no tech toys : )
    My Valentines was sharing a different kind of Love My Boyfriend went with me to the Hospital to Visit My Dad, I go Every day but usually alone it was sweet that he went with me then took me out to dinner for salmon on the way home.

Leave a Reply

