Love Quotes

My sisters and I have always relied on quotes to interpret our thoughts, love life, or feelings. Who doesn’t love a sweet, romance quote? I have put together a list of some of my favorite romance quotes in honor of Valentine’s Day tomorrow. I have listed quotes from some of my favorite movies and shows such as Bridget Jones Diary, Silver Linings Playbook, and One Tree Hill.

quote2
via Pinterest
quote3
via Cosmo
quote4
via Buzzfeed
quote5
via Buzzfeed
quote7
via Brit+Co
quote8
via Brit+Co

 

You can find more of my favorite quotes on this Pinterest board or from last year’s post. I also stumbled upon this website and they had great quotes that will make you smile!

Enjoy your Saturday!

signature

 

Leave a Reply

