A Touch of Bling

PTY7

Sunday is Valentine’s Day which makes me want to bring out all my pink and red clothes. This outfit is all old items but I have never worn this combination. I think it is fun to take old pieces and reinvent them in a new outfit. This bling outed blouse is one of my favorites but I barely wear it in the winter but by putting it under a sweater it is instantly a winter approved outfit.

PTY1

PTY6

These pictures are taken at Please and Thank You coffee shop in the NuLu area. They are known for their coffee and chocolate chip cookies. I ordered the dark chocolate ganache coffee. It was delicious and had huge marshmallows in it!

PTY3

PTY2

What are your Valentine’s Day plans? Stay tuned for how mine went later next week on MJG.

signature

3 thoughts on “A Touch of Bling

  1. Pingback: Wrapping up 2016

Leave a Reply

