Red Plaid and Blue Stripes

 

Reservior3

Happy Hump Day! We are half way through the week…this week has been a little off schedule for me but I am trying to deal with it. My new job is very inconsistent and different every day. I am not used to it yet but hopefully it grows on me.

reservior4

reservior5

 

Reservior7 reservior8

reservior1

This past weekend my boyfriend and I went to the Reservoir in Louisville (near Frankfort Ave) to walk around and take some pictures! The setting is so pretty and I will definitely go back to walk there more. After we drove to Crestwood to try out the new restaurant, Citizen 7. Oh my goodness…it was amazing! The atmosphere, the surroundings, and the margs! Everything about it was great! We both got two tacos and shared queso and chips. We also both ordered a Highland margarita.

I would definitely recommend Citizen 7 and the area is great for blog pics!

signature

Leave a Reply

