Yoga Mindset

yoga5

As you know I have been taking power yoga classes four nights a week for the last month. I wanted to take a moment to reflect and update you, readers, on my experience so far. My first favorite thing about yoga is the clothes. The clothes are so comfortable and can easily transition to daily wear. In the pictures above and below I have displayed an outfit that can be worn to yoga and then by adding a sweater and scarf can be worn to a quick lunch with the gals.

yoga6

yoga7

The second aspect of yoga I am loving is the class itself. The moves and poses are so difficult at times that it completely fills my head. I am a chronic worrier so yoga gives me a chance to clear my head and focus solely on the pose.

Do you practice yoga? Share in the comments below. Also, check out my other yoga post here.

signature

One thought on “Yoga Mindset

Leave a Reply

