Monday Madness

BeachLife

This past weekend Kentucky was hit with about 10 inches of snow! The majority of the weekend I was stuck indoors and really did not want to venture outside because of the cold. So, the weather made it extremely difficult to take any outfit pictures! I found this photo on my phone from my trip to Naples…ugh…I wish I was back soaking up the sun! Soon enough it will be warm and I will be able to take more photos!

This week is already looking to be pretty busy which I am happily welcoming because I have not done much the last few weeks.

Stay tuned for more this week!

signature

Leave a Reply

