How to give your hair moisture in the winter

SALE

Lately, I have noticed my hair has been so dry. I could not tell if it was the winter weather or my hair routine. Either way I needed to change something and my routine is a lot easier to change than the weather. Ha!

beautyhaul

I just recently started using the brand, OGX. I have tried many of the different kinds, especially loving the Keratin Therapy shampoo and conditioner. This Biotin and Collagen OGX shampoo & conditioner  is newer to me and I decided to give it a go. So far, it has made my hair smooth and moisturized. I also like this brand because a little goes a long way. The small bottle can scare you but each use requires very little. When I rinse the product out I easily rake my fingers through my hair as well when I comb it after. My second new product is Renewing Argan Oil of Morocco, it is weightless and healing to the ends. I love this new product for multiple reasons. First, you can use it when your hair is wet or dry. This is a huge bonus if you ask me! The second reason is it smells great, I mean who does not love that. Lastly, it works! The product has already helped make my hair feel repaired, tangle free, and helped my ends.

If you have not tried any of the OGX products I would highly recommend them! I love them!

Have a great weekend and see you Monday!signature

 

Leave a Reply

