A touch of pink

Pink&Blue

Oh, how I miss the warm weather in Naples! It has been bitter cold here in Kentucky. I am crossing my fingers for some snow because it does make the freezing more bearable. The outfit pictured is an all time favorite of mine. If you have been following MJG you probably know I wear these pants quite a lot when it is warmer. For this outfit I decided to throw on a pink cardigan to add a pop of color to the all white ensemble. I took these photos at the fabulous Waterside Shops in Naples, FL. If you are ever in the area make sure to check it out!

Pink&Blue3

Pink&Blue4

I borrowed this sweater from a friend but I am really wishing it was mine. I am desperate need of something pink for Valentine’s Day coming up. Red and pink clothes are colors that I do not have in my closet and I realize it every year at this time. I have been searching all over for the perfect pink top for the big day.

 

Pink&Blue5

Pink&Blue2

On Friday I am posting my first beauty haul but more so talking about new products I am really loving lately. Have a good rest of the week…we are almost to Friday! πŸ™‚

signature

Leave a Reply

