Paisley and Blue

Paisley&Blue5

This weekend my boyfriend and I tried a new restaurant, Stout. Stout is an intimate restaurant that specializes in burgers and beer. The burgers all have a unique twist that steer them away from your classic cheeseburger. While I enjoyed the food, the atmosphere made it better. The small interior and cozy aesthetic made the dining experience even better.

Paisley&Blue

 

Paisley&Blue2

Before dinner I took some quick pictures in a new blouse I had gotten for Christmas. The paisley pattern and cinched waist make it very flattering to the eye. I added a blue sweater to make the blues in the top pop. To finish my outfit I added chunky bracelets and my new Jack Roger booties.

Paisley&Blue3

Paisley&Blue4

I have a big week filled with yoga classes and a job interview on Thursday! Have a great week! Wish me luck πŸ˜‰

signature

Leave a Reply

