Everything but…

Everythingbut...
Kiss Kiss Earrings// Pink Studs // Red Drop Earrings // Pearl Drop Earrings // Pink Stone Earrings

It is that time of year again, ladies, my annual everything but an engagement ring post. Valentine’s Day is a holiday I love because the colors, clothes, movies, and of course, the romance. This post is for relationships that are not at the engagement station or if you want to get a little treat for yourself. Last years post (here) I put many different types of gifts where as this year I decided to focus on earrings. I love a good pair of earrings. I feel like they can completely change an outfit and there are so many great pairs out right now. My favorite have to be the Tory Burch drop pearl set. They are classy but a total statement piece. I would very much like to get my hands on those!

Stay tuned for more Valentine’s Day inspired posts!

signature

 

Leave a Reply

