Riding in Style

ris4

This has to be my favorite outfit post to date! I scored this top on the sale rack at Anthropologie and I was so excited. I remembered seeing it on many blogs this summer and loved it. When I first was styling it at home I tried it with white shorts. While it looked cute it really wasn’t bam enough if ya know what I mean! Then I remembered these super cute printed pants from this summer. While the combo is a little out of my comfort zone, it totally works.

ris2

While taking these photos my sister and I decided to rent bikes from Big Momma’s Bikes. The bike ride was so fun! I had forgotten how much I enjoy riding a bike and how relaxing it can be to just ride and look at the scenery. The orange bike was the perfect contrast to my navy ensemble.

ris1

ris3

During this photo shoot we played around with the app Boomerang. We took an Audrey inspired video of me on the bike. Check it out on my instagram @madison_snow. Stay tuned Friday for my first fitness update!

 

signatureOutfit Deets:

Top//Anthropologie

Bottoms//Old Navy

Shoes//Jack Rogers

One thought on “Riding in Style

  1. Pingback: Wrapping up 2016

Leave a Reply

