Little Red Dress for NYE

nyeFor New Year’s Eve my boyfriend and I had a fabulous evening planned with many stops and drinks along the way. Our first stop was the iconic Brown Hotel (**fun fact: the movie Elizabethtown was filmed there!) The Brown Hotel is a glamorous hotel that has 3 different eating area. We went to the traditional Lobby Bar. I would have to say that was the best part of the night!

IMG_8431

 

IMG_8422

After we went to a friend’s house for drinks and light appetizers before dinner at Porcini. Dinner was so fancy…I ordered the penne carbonara and it was delicious. The only thing I did not like was how dark the restaurant lighting was at dinner. All in all, NYE was a great night but it got me thinking about my resolutions. Stay tuned this week to hear about my goals and how I am actually going to DO them this year! Ha!

signature

Leave a Reply

