Thankful Thursday

red leaves
Top: The Bug’s Ear Pants: Crown and Ivy Shoes: The Bug’s Ear Necklace: Merle Norman and Alex and Ani

red leaves2

redleaves

redleaves3

As November is winding down and the holiday season begins it is a great time to let people know you are thankful for them. I have a lot to be thankful for! I am graduating from the University of Kentucky in three weeks and I am very grateful for my time there. I am returning to my hometown where I hope to continue blogging and get a teaching position for the daytime. Teacher by day and blogger at night! πŸ™‚ The outfit above is what I wore today. It is comfortable and chic. This top is from The Bug’s Ear. It is comfy and can easily be dressed up. My favorite part is that it’s longer but not a dress. I plan to go to their Midnight Madness for 20% off entire in store purchase. If you are in the area make sure to check it out!

 

signature

Leave a Reply

