Over the Bridge

IMG_7984

IMG_7958

IMG_7987

 

This past weekend I traveled to Cincinnati with my bf to see Iration in concert! It was a birthday gift I got for him. I had never really been able to just walk around the city and explore so I was particularly excited to travel there. We ate dinner on the river right next to the Reds and Bengals Stadium. The whole restaurant had a view of the river and a really nice courtyard area. After dinner we headed to Bogarts to watch Iration play. The venue was an open room with a stage and a bar. It felt very LA haha. It was a great way to spend the weekend and I was able to get the pictures up pretty soon because I had today off. Teacher perks πŸ˜‰

 

signature

Leave a Reply

