Small Town Vibe

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Lately, I have had to put blogging on the back burner because of my teaching schedule. Blogging consistently and taking pictures is very hard to do with my schedule but I am finally on Fall Break. I feel like this break is exactly what I needed. Today got my nails done and bought a blanket scarf. I have been wanting one for quite some time but I could not find the perfect one…until now. πŸ˜‰

My hometown opened a new coffee shop in the downtown area. It is called Vibe and I have to say it has a great small town and cozy vibe going on. It was still a little hot outside so I decided to wear jeans, a flowy top, and jacks. It was the perfect fall day!

 

Stay tuned for more fall pictures coming soon!

signature

Leave a Reply

