School Takeover

IMG_7496

This post is long over due! I just recently started student teaching so that has pretty much taken up all my free time meaning all my time to blog. But I will say the last two weeks has left me no time to have anything to blog about. Hopefully the long Labor Day weekend will help me reboot and get things up and running again on the blog! A couple weekends back I was home and my sister styled my outfit. It is not my regular style at all so it was fun to mix it up! This is my attempt at an “urban outfitters” look…but I think I will stick to my regular style.

 

IMG_7498

IMG_7490

IMG_7575

Well I plan to be back on here this weekend with new content! Stay tuned and enjoy your Wednesday evening! We are almost to Friday πŸ˜‰

signature

Leave a Reply

