A long break

comfy_dress

The past almost two weeks have been absolute chaos. Work pretty much took over my life…don’t you hate that? I had no time to rest and recharge because of work commitments and I was moving apartments. But in the midst of all this craziness I have had the chance to wear some great outfits. This black and white dress is so comfy and flattering. I love the way it is loose but does not make me look pregnant! It a great causal, chic look. I am excited to style it different ways to transition it to the fall. This weekend some extended family came to visit so it has been a much needed, relaxing way to spend my Saturday! We spent the day shopping in Bardstown so look forward to more outfit posts coming soon!

 

IMG_7243

What is your go-to summer outfit?

signatureOutfit Deets:

Dress//Target (not online)

Vest// Urban Outfitters

Sandals// J. Crew

Bracelets// Alex & Ani

Bourbon & Bowties

Necklace// Lisa’s Boutique

Leave a Reply

