Summer Strollin’

patternedpants_full

patternedpants_low

patterned_wall

patterned_sitting

The_Village_Idiot
The Village Idiot

This weekend was another relaxing one, full of lounging, eating, and swimming. On Saturday, my boyfriend and I tried The Village Idiot in downtown Lexington. It was so delicious! Of course, I had the hamburger which is one the best I have had in Lex. If you are in the area I would highly recommend it. After we strolled around Gratz
Park to get some photos of my comfy outfit. These pants are one of my favorite because they are breezy but still make a dressed up look. I paired it with a simple gray tank to pull together my low-key date night look. (I usually wear a black top. See it here.)

signature

Outfit Deets:

Top//Old Navy

Pants//Similar, Similar

Shoes//Tory Burch

Sunnies//Ray Ban

 

Leave a Reply

