Please & Thank You

PTY

dream_wall

FullSizeRender(16)

This weekend my bf and I strolled around the NuLu area in Louisville. We had coffee and small breakfast sandwiches on a brioche buns at the coffee shop, Please and Thank You. The atmosphere is hip and fun with very appealing navy walls. Many people had told us about PTY’s amazing chocolate chip cookies and they did live up to their reviews! After we walked around to all the boutiques and antique shops. We stumbled upon a dream wall that read Before I die, I want to… We added see the world to the end of one! I chose to wear my pink striped top (also seen here) with blue chino shorts. It is a comfy and easy outfit that always looks put together. I topped off the outfit with my new J. Crew silver slides.

 

signature

Leave a Reply

