Party in the USA

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

This 4th of July I spent it in my hometown, grilling out, relaxing, and laughing with loved ones. I did not have time to do official outfit pictures but I did take a photo with my honey. I bought this top at a local boutique called The Bug’s Ear. I loved the subtle patriotic theme of this top. The front is plain with a red trim around the collar but you can add a decal on the front. I opted to keep mine plain. I paired it with a pair J. Crew chino shorts in navy. I have linked a similar pair below which are on sale for $19.99 in select colors. That’s such a steal!

What did you wear this holiday weekend?

signatureOutfit Deets:

Top//The Bug’s Ear

Shorts// J. Crew

Leave a Reply

